Open Modal

City of Batesville wins award

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 4.15.58 PMThe City of Batesville was the recipient of the 2017 Facility of the Year Award from the Arkansas Recreation and Parks Association (ARPA). The award was presented last weekat the ARPA’s annual conference in Rogers. Pictured (from left): Dr. Chris Beller, Batesville alderman; Rick Elumbaugh, mayor of Batesville; Jeff Owens, parks director for the City of Batesville; and Rick Stocker, former parks director for the City of Rogers.

Recommended Posts