Open Modal

SLIDESHOW: Local schools recognized in series of ceremonies

Ceremonies were held yesterday in the area in recognition of four Independence County schools – Batesville’s Central and West Elementaries and Southside Charter High School – being named among Arkansas’s 204 Reward Schools.

For more information on the recognition of these schools, click here.

Here are some photos from the events featured in this slideshow:


Recommended Posts