Open Modal

Batesville Rotary announces 2018 scholarship winners

The Rotary Club of Batesville has announced the 2018 Rotary Scholarship winners from this area. Each student will receive a $500 scholarship and will be invited to a future award ceremony in June.


Mallory McClure Mallory McClure of Batesville

Bradyn Snow.jpg Bradyn Snow of Cave City

Chase Shonk Chase Shonk of Cedar Ridge

Morgan Combs.jpg Morgan Combs of Midland

Madison Hewitt Madison Hewitt of Southside

Sunni GuthSunni Guth – Home School / Images submitted via Rotary Club of Batesville


Recommended Posts